Paroles: CONQUERED

Publié le par Christelle

BARLOW / KENNEDY / ALLISON


Tell me, tell me how you knew about my heart
You see, see the things that no-one else
Could see
I thought, I was doing fine until

You turned my life around
With everything you’d found
Deep inside I thought I had died…
You made me believe

Chorus :
When I thought that love was gone, all gone
You proved that love was so strong, so strong
Cos you touched inside of me
Something I would never that believed until
Til you conquered me

You say, you can see a future in my eyes
Some way, you can break the chain that
Always thies me down
Teach me how to fly again…

You make my life complete
The love you give to me
Deep inside I know this is right… cos you
Made me believe

Chorus
Til you conquered me
I was lost I thought I would always be alone
Thought I could make it on my own
But you changed my life
Now everything I thought my life would be
Changed the day you conquered me

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article